2019 NW Illinois Economic Development Collaboration Awards

2019 Nonprofit Collaboration Award - presented by Randy Boonstra, NWILED Board member (right), to Sauk Valley Are Chamber of Commerce, Whiteside County, IL

2019 Community Collaborator - presented by Ron Smith, NWILED Board member (right), to Patrick Winders, East Dubuque, Jo Davies County, IL

2019 Business Collaboration Award - presented by Mike Dittmar, NWILED Board member (right), to Mike Casper, President & CEO, Jo-Carroll Energy, Jo Davies County, IL