Board/Staff Directory

Tracy Bauer

Randy Boonstra

Michael Dittmar

William Jahnke

Libby Miller

Thomas Ruhs

Ron Smith

Mark Szula

Chris Allendorf

Cathi Litcher

John Cooke

Tim Hood

Lisa McCarthy

Christine Soat


Board of Directors

John Cooke
President, Prairie Ridge
(815) 777-3895
cojo2@mac.com

Michael Dittmar
Village President, Village of Elizabeth
(815) 858-9823
mikedittmar210@yahoo.com

Tim Hood
President, Highland Community College
(815) 599-3513
tim.hood@highland.edu

William Jahnke
Director, Upper Mississippi River Port District
(815) 493-2795
wjahnke@gmail.com

Cathi Litcher
President, Litcher Consulting
(919) 422-9698
cathi@thelitchergroup.com

Thomas Ruhs
General Manager, Eagle Ridge Resort & Spa
(815) 776-5060
truhs@eagleridge.com

Ron Smith
Chair, Jo Daviess County Planning and Development Committee
(815) 777-0512
rhsmith72@gmail.com

Mark Szula
Business Agent - District 4 Office,
International Union of Operating Engineers
Local 150
(815) 874-4166
mszula@local150.org

Executive Committee

Randy Boonstra – Chair
City of Fulton, City Administrator
(563) 340-6401
randy.boonstra@cityoffulton.us

Tracy Bauer – Vice Chair
President and CEO, Midwest Medical Center
(815) 776-7266
tbauer@MidwestMedicalCenter.org

Libby Miller – Treasurer
Market President, Illinois Bank & Trust
815-777-5102
lmiller@illinoisbank.com

Christopher Allendorf – Secretary
V.P. of External Relations & General Counsel, Jo-Carroll Energy
(815) 858-2207 Ext. 1240
callendorf@jocarroll.com

Staff

Lisa McCarthy
Executive Director
(815) 858-4491
lmccarthy@nwiled.org

Christine Soat
(563) 543-2508
csoat@nwiled.org